Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Google Maps E-mail

2018 Tentative Schedule (Subject to change)
Weekly Classes: IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends

Friday, April 27 – Test & Tune (All classes welcome)
Friday, May 4 – Season Opener | Chili Dog Night
Friday, May 11 – Ladies Night | Fargo Force Super Stock Series
Friday, May 18 – Military Appreciation Night
Friday, May 25 – Dakota Cat Mod Shootout | Graduation Night
Friday, June 1 – Meet & Greet the IMCA Hobby Stocks
Friday, June 8 – Meet & Greet the INEX Legends | Inflatable Games
Friday, June 15 – Meet & Greet the IMCA Sport Mods | Lightning Sprints
Friday, June 22 – Meet & Greet the IMCA Stock Cars | Fireworks
Friday, June 29 – Meet & Greet the IMCA Modifieds
Sunday, July 15 – Fair Special | Classes running: NOSA Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, INEX Legends
Friday, July 20 – Ladies Night
Friday, July 27 – IMCA Stock Car King Pin Klash
Wednesday, August 8 – Sanders Mod Challenge Tour Night #1 | Cruise Night
Friday, August 17 – Back to School Night | Fargo Force Super Stock Series
Saturday, August 18 – World of Outlaws Sprint Cars | NLRA Late Models
Friday, August 24 – Season Championship