Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Google Maps E-mail

Red River Valley Speedway 2019 Race Schedule

Weekly Classes: IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends
Start time: 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1 – Test & Tune (6:00 pm – 9:00 pm) All Classes Welcome
Friday, May 3 – Season Opener
Friday, May 10 – Ladies Night
Friday, May 17 – Military Appreciation Night
Friday, May 24 – Graduation Night / Dakota Cat Mod Shootout / IMCA Sprint Cars / IMCA Modifieds Meet & Greet (Fireworks)
Friday, May 31 – Minn-Kota Legends Tour / NLSA Lightning Sprints / INEX Legends Meet & Greet (No IMCA Modifieds)
Friday, June 7 – Jam The Stands / Inflatable Games / Northern Renegades Non-Winged Sprint Car Series / IMCA Hobby Stocks Meet & Greet
Friday, June 14 – NLSA Lightning Sprints / IMCA Stock Cars Meet & Greet
Friday, June 21 – Minn-Kota Legends Tour / IMCA SportMods Meet & Greet (Fireworks)
Friday, June 28 – Tri-City IMCA Modified Series
Sunday, July 14 – (6:00 pm Start) Red River Valley Fair Special (Classes: NOSA Sprint Cars, IMCA SportMods, INEX Legend Cars)
Friday, July 19 – IMCA Stock Car King Pin Klash (Night 2)
Friday, August 2 – Sanders Modified Challenge (Night 2) / Tri-City IMCA Modified Series (No IMCA Stock Cars)
Friday, August 9 – Ladies Night
Friday, August 16 – Back To School Night
Saturday, August 17 – World Of Outlaws Sprint Cars (6:30 pm Hot Laps) (Classes: WoO Sprint Cars, NLRA Late Models)
Wednesday, August 21 – Cruise Night / NLSA Lightning Sprints
Friday, August 30 – Season Championship