Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Google Maps E-mail

(Click HERE to download and print poster)

2018 Race Schedule – 7:00 pm Start Time


Friday, June 15 Meet & Greet the IMCA SportMods
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends


Friday, June 22 Meet & Greet the IMCA Stock Cars Fireworks
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends


Friday, June 29 Meet & Greet the IMCA Modifieds
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends


Sunday, July 15 Red River Valley Fair Special 6:00 pm Start
 NOSA Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, INEX Legends


Friday, July 20 – Rusty Wallace Night Ladies Night
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends


Friday, July 27 IMCA Stock Car King Pin Klash
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends


Wednesday, August 8 Sanders Mod Challenge Night #1 Cruise Night
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends


Friday, August 17 Back to School Night Fargo Force Super Stock Series  Minn-Kota Legends Tour
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends + Super Stocks


Saturday, August 18 World of Outlaws Duel in the Dakotas
 WoO Sprint Cars, NLRA Late Models


Friday, August 24 Season Championship  Lightning Sprints
 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Hobby Stocks, INEX Legends + Lightning Sprints